Asby Parish Council Election 2020

I, Oliver Shimell, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each candidate is as follows:

Name of Candidate Description Votes recorded
(E): Elected
Dorset, Andy Independent 52
Fitzpatrick, Garret John   66 (E)
Goddard, Jamie   80 (E)
Maughan, Dianne Jacqueline   108 (E)

Vacant Seats: 3
Electorate: 276
Ballot papers issued: 135
Turnout: 55%

Positive Feedback Okay Feedback Negative Feedback
Web page feedback