Save time, do it online: Pay Apply Report

Community websites

Many communities in the area have already developed their own websites full of useful information for both residents and visitors. At present we know of the following:

Community Web Address
Ainstable Parish Council www.ainstable.org.uk
Alston Cybermoor www.cybermoor.org
Alston Moor Parish Council alstonmoor.org
Appleby in Westmorland www.applebytown.org.uk
Armathwaite and Ainstable www.armathwaite.org.uk
Asby Parish asbyparish.org.uk
Askham www.askhamandhelton.co.uk
Bampton www.bamptonlakedistrict.org.uk
Barton Parish Council www.bartonparishcouncilcumbria.co.uk
Bolton www.boltonvillage.org.uk
Brough www.brough-cumbria.info/
Brougham Parish Council broughamparishcouncil.com
Castle Sowerby Parish www.castlesowerby.org.uk
Catterlen Parish Council catterlen.org
Clifton Parish Council www.cliftonpc.org.uk
Crosby Ravensworth Parish Council www.crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk
Culgaith www.culgaith.org.uk
Dacre dacreparishcouncil.wordpress.com
Dufton www.duftonvillage.info
Great Salkeld great-salkeld.net
Great Asby asbyparish.org.uk
Greystoke www.greystokevillage.co.uk
greystokeparishcouncil.wordpress.com
Helton www.askhamandhelton.co.uk
Hesket in the Forest www.hesket.org.uk
Kirkoswald kirkoswald.org
Kirkby Stephen www.kirkby-stephen.com
Kirkby Thore www.kirkbythore.org.uk
Kirkoswald Parish Council blog.kirkoswald.org
Langwathby www.langwathby.org
Lazonby www.lazonbyparishcouncil.org/Oldsite
Long Marton www.long-marton.co.uk
Matterdale www.matterdaleparishcouncil.org
Maulds Meaburn www.mauldsmeaburn.talktalk.net
Melmerby www.rispins.karoo.net/index.html
Milburn Parish Council milburnparishcouncil.co.uk
Morland Parish Council www.morlandparishcouncil.org
Mungrisdale www.mungrisdale.com
Murton www.murton.org.uk
Ormside ormsideramblings.com
Orton www.orton.org.uk
Patterdale Parish Council www.patterdale-pc.org.uk
Patterdale Today www.patterdaletoday.co.uk
Penrith Town Council www.penrithtowncouncil.co.uk
Plumpton www.plumptonvillage.co.uk
Ravenstonedale www.ravenstonedale.org
Shap www.shapcumbria.co.uk
Skelton parish www.skeltonparish.co.uk
Sockbridge and Tirril www.sockbridgeandtirril.co.uk
Stainmore web www.stainmore.org.uk
Stainton www.stainton.org.uk
Tebay www.tebay.org
Temple Sowerby templesowerby.org.uk
Threlkeld www.threlkeldweb.co.uk
Warcop website www.warcop.org.uk
Warcop village warcop.blogspot.com
Yanwath and Eamont Bridge Parish Council yanwathandeamontbridgeparishcouncil.com