Pay

Community websites

Many communities in the area have already developed their own websites full of useful information for both residents and visitors. At present we know of the following:

Community Web Address
Ainstable Parish Council ainstable.org.uk
Alston Cybermoor www.cybermoor.org
Alston Moor Parish Council alstonmoor.org
Appleby in Westmorland appleby-in-westmorland.org
Asby Parish asbyparish.org.uk
Askham www.askhamandhelton.co.uk
Bampton www.bamptonlakedistrict.org.uk
Barton Parish Council www.bartonparishcouncilcumbria.co.uk
Bolton www.boltonvillage.org.uk
Brough www.brough-cumbria.info
Brougham Parish Council broughamparishcouncil.com
Castle Sowerby Parish www.castlesowerby.org.uk
Catterlen Parish Council catterlen.org
Clifton Parish Council www.cliftonpc.org.uk
Crosby Ravensworth Parish Council www.crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk
Culgaith www.culgaith.org.uk
Dacre Parish Council dacreparishcouncil.wordpress.com
Dufton duftonvillage.info
Glassonby Parish Council www.glassonbyparishcouncil.org.uk
Great Salkeld great-salkeld.net
Great Asby asbyparish.org.uk
Greystoke www.greystokevillage.co.uk
greystokeparishcouncil.wordpress.com
Helton www.askhamandhelton.co.uk
Hesket hesket.org.uk
Hunsonby Parish Council www.hunsonbyparishcouncil.org.uk
Kirkoswald kirkoswald.org
Kirkby Stephen www.kirkby-stephen.com
Kirkby Thore kirkbythore.org.uk
Langwathby www.langwathby.org
Lazonby Parish Council www.lazonbyparishcouncil.org
Long Marton Parish Council www.longmartonpc.co.uk
Matterdale www.matterdaleparishcouncil.org
Maulds Meaburn www.mauldsmeaburnvillage.co.uk
Melmerby www.rispins.karoo.net/index.html
Milburn Parish Council milburnparishcouncil.co.uk
Morland Parish Council www.morlandparishcouncil.org
Mungrisdale www.mungrisdale.com
Murton www.murton.org.uk
Ormside ormsideramblings.com
Orton Parish Council ortoneden.co.uk
Patterdale Parish Council www.patterdale-pc.org.uk
Patterdale Today www.patterdaletoday.co.uk
Penrith Town Council www.penrithtowncouncil.co.uk
Ravenstonedale www.ravenstonedale.org
Shap www.shapcumbria.co.uk
Skelton parish www.skeltonparish.co.uk
Sockbridge and Tirril Community www.sockbridgeandtirril.org.uk
Stainmore web www.stainmore.org.uk
Stainton www.stainton.org.uk
Tebay tebaypc.org.uk
Temple Sowerby templesowerby.org.uk
Threlkeld www.threlkeldparishcouncil.wordpress.com
Warcop website www.warcop.org.uk
Yanwath and Eamont Bridge Parish Council yanwathandeamontbridgeparishcouncil.com

 

Positive Feedback Okay Feedback Negative Feedback
Web page feedback