Save time, do it online: Pay Apply Report

Community websites

Many communities in the area have already developed their own websites full of useful information for both residents and visitors. At present we know of the following:

Community Web Address
Ainstable Parish Council www.ainstable.org.uk
Alston Cybermoor www.cybermoor.org/
Appleby in Westmorland www.applebytown.org.uk/
Armathwaite and Ainstable www.armathwaite.org.uk/
Asby Parish asbyparish.org.uk/
Askham www.askhamandhelton.co.uk/
Bampton www.bamptonlakedistrict.org.uk/
Bolton www.boltonvillage.org.uk/
Brough www.brough-cumbria.info/
Brougham Parish Council broughamparishcouncil.com/
Castle Sowerby Parish www.castlesowerby.org.uk/
Clifton Parish Council www.cliftonpc.org.uk/
Culgaith www.culgaith.org.uk/
Dacre www.dacreparish.org.uk
Dufton www.duftonvillage.info
Great Salkeld great-salkeld.net/
Great Asby asbyparish.org.uk/
Greystoke www.greystokevillage.co.uk/
Helton www.askhamandhelton.co.uk/
Kirkoswald kirkoswald.org/
Kirkby Stephen www.kirkby-stephen.com/
Kirkby Thore www.kirkbythore.org.uk/
Langwathby www.langwathby.org/
Lazonby www.lazonbyparishcouncil.org/
Long Marton www.long-marton.co.uk/
Matterdale www.matterdaleparishcouncil.org/
Maulds Meaburn www.mauldsmeaburn.talktalk.net/
Melmerby www.rispins.karoo.net/index.html
Mungrisdale www.mungrisdale.com/
Ormside ormsideramblings.com/
Orton www.orton.org.uk/
Patterdale www.patterdaletoday.co.uk/
Penrith Crack has move to www.cumbriacrack.com/
Plumpton www.plumptonvillage.co.uk/
Ravenstonedale www.ravenstonedale.org/
Shap www.shapcumbria.co.uk/
Skelton parish www.skeltonparish.co.uk/
Sockbridge and Tirril www.sockbridgeandtirril.co.uk
Stainton www.stainton.org.uk/
Tebay www.tebay.org/
Threlkeld www.threlkeldweb.co.uk
Warcop warcop.blogspot.com/
Yanwath and Eamont Bridge Parish Council yanwathandeamontbridgeparishcouncil.com