Save time, do it online: Pay Apply Report

Town, parish council and parish meeting contact details

The table below shows parish clerk's and parish meetings contact details, parish councillors the parish wards they represent, and parish councillor's register of interest, entries are listed alphabetically.

Search town and parish council and parish meeting clerks and councillors list

The search works automatically once you start typing in the search box below.

Parish / Body Email Category
Yanwath and Eamont Bridge Parish Council annettemnoble@btinternet.com Parish Council
Ainstable Parish Council clerk@ainstable.org.uk Parish Council
Alston Moor Town Council clerk@alstonmoor.org Town Council
Appleby Town Council clerk@applebytown.org.uk Town Council
Asby Parish Council clerk@asbyparish.org.uk Parish Council
Askham Parish Council marion_drinkwater@yahoo.co.uk Parish Council
Bampton Parish Council marion_drinkwater@yahoo.co.uk Parish Council
Bandleyside Parish Council bandleysidepc@outlook.com Parish Council
Barton Parish Council clerkbartonpc@outlook.com Parish Council
Bolton Parish Council clerkboltonpc@gmail.com Parish Council
Brough Parish Council clerk.broughpc@hotmail.co.uk Parish Council
Brough Sowerby Parish Meeting bspmclerk@gmail.com Parish Meeting
Brougham Parish Council janet@brougham2008.plus.com Parish Council
Castle Sowerby Parish Council parishclerk@castlesowerby.org.uk Parish Council
Catterlen Parish Council clerk@catterlen.org Parish Council
Cliburn Parish Meeting cliburnparishmeeting@outlook.com Parish Meeting
Clifton Parish Council cliftonpc@outlook.com Parish Council
Crackenthorpe Parish Meeting Parish Meeting
Crosby Garrett Parish Meeting clerk.crosbygarrettpm@gmail.com Parish Meeting
Crosby Ravensworth Parish Council clerk@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk Parish Council
Culgaith Parish Council culgaithpc@yahoo.co.uk Parish Council
Dacre Parish Council dacreparishclerk@yahoo.co.uk Parish Council
Dufton Parish Council clerkduftonpc@gmail.com Parish Council
Glassonby Parish Council glassonbyparishclerk@hotmail.co.uk Parish Council
Great Salkeld Parish Council greatsalkeldparishcouncil@hotmail.co.uk Parish Council
Great Strickland Parish Council Parish Council
Greystoke Parish Council greystokeparishcouncil@outlook.com Parish Council
Hartley Parish Meeting kathymakin@btinternet.com Parish Meeting
Helbeck Parish Meeting Parish Meeting
Hesket Parish Council clerk@hesket.org.uk Parish Council
Hunsonby Parish Council helenjoeteasdale@hotmail.co.uk Parish Council
Hutton Parish Council ianjones887@btinternet.com Parish Council
Kaber Parish Meeting louise.duckett@btopenworld.com Parish Meeting
King's Meaburn Parish Meeting raddison@hexhammart.co.uk Parish Meeting
Kirkby Stephen Town Council clerk@kirkby-stephen.com Town Council
Kirkby Thore Parish Council clerk@kirkbythore.org.uk Parish Council
Kirkoswald Parish Council kirkoswaldparishcouncil@hotmail.co.uk Parish Council
Langwathby Parish Council langwathbypc@hotmail.co.uk Parish Council
Lazonby Parish Council lazonbypc@googlemail.com Parish Council
Little Strickland Parish Meeting marjwalker@ktdbroadband.com Parish Meeting
Long Marton Parish Council pauline.dixonlmpc@gmail.com Parish Council
Lowther Parish Council chris_1lowtherview@yahoo.co.uk Parish Council
Mallerstang Parish Meeting mallerstangclerk@outlook.com Parish Meeting
Martindale Parish Meeting Parish Meeting
Matterdale Parish Council david.brownhesley10@btinternet.com Parish Council
Milburn Parish Council clerk@milburnparishcouncil.co.uk Parish Council
Morland Parish Council clerk@morlandparishcouncil.org Parish Council
Mungrisdale Parish Council mungrisdaleclerk@gmail.com Parish Council
Murton Parish Council clerk@murton.org.uk Parish Council
Musgrave Parish Council heidi.strong45@gmail.com Parish Council
Nateby Parish Meeting natebyparish@gmail.com Parish Meeting
Newbiggin Parish Meeting jamescherrytree@gmail.com Parish Meeting
Newby Parish Meeting meghnc@btinternet.com Parish Meeting
Orton Parish Council bjarmi21@gmail.com Parish Council
Ousby Parish Council ousbyparish@hotmail.co.uk Parish Council
Patterdale Parish Council clerk@patterdale-pc.org.uk Parish Council
Penrith Town Council office@penrithtowncouncil.co.uk Town Council
Ravenstonedale Parish Council chriselphick@btinternet.com Parish Council
Shap Parish Council parishcouncil@shapcumbria.co.uk Parish Council
Skelton Parish Council clerk2skeltonparishcouncil@outlook.com Parish Council
Sleagill Parish Meeting sleagillparish@zoho.com Parish Meeting
Sockbridge and Tirril Parish Council sockbridgeandtirril@outlook.com Parish Council
Soulby Parish Council soulbypc@gmail.com Parish Council
Stainmore Parish Council stainmoreparishcouncil@gmail.com Parish Council
Tebay Parish Council clerk@tebaypc.org.uk Parish Council
Temple Sowerby Parish Council clerk@templesowerby.org.uk Parish Council
Threlkeld Parish Council threlkeld.parish.council@hotmail.co.uk Parish Council
Thrimby Parish Meeting Parish Meeting
Waitby Parish Meeting Rosemarie.lees@btopenworld.com Parish Meeting
Warcop Parish Council heidi.strong45@gmail.com Parish Council
Wharton Parish Meeting Parish Meeting
Winton Parish Meeting linda.j.johnstone@hotmail.co.uk Parish Meeting