Notice of poll for Shap district Ward

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated.

other names in full
Home address Description, if any Proposer’s name,
seconder’s name and
persons who signed the
nomination paper
McCall, Neil Glebe House
Silver Street
Crosby Ravensworth
CA10 3JA
Liberal Democrats Beverley Gee (Proposer)
David J Mallinson (Seconder)
Daniel W Anderson,
Mark Richard Gill,
Megan Iveson,
John Greenhow,
Rebecca Jane Grace,
Siobhan Sanderson,
Claire E Burgess,
Jean Rayson
Quinn, Sean William 5 North View
Kirkby Thore
CA10 1UY
The Conservative Party Candidate David J Croasdell (Proposer)
Ashley M Phillips (Seconder)
John M Owen,
Mark Andrew Proudfoot,
Jayne M Croasdell,
Kayleigh Richardson,
Katherine Laithwaite,
Jean Jackson,
David L Brunskill,
Margaret Brunskill
Wilde, Kerryanne 35 West Lane
CA10 3LT

Putting Cumbria First Maureen Wilde (Proposer)
David Wilde (Seconder)
Kathleen Johnston,
Colin M Johnston,
Michael Wilde,
Sarah Vogt,
Martin P Vogt,
Tracey E Sowerby,
Nigel A Sowerby,
Shane Sowerby

A poll for the above election will be held on Thursday, 14 November 2019 between the hours of 7am and 10pm. The number to be elected is one.

The situation of the polling stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below.

Polling District Polling Station Persons entitled to vote at that station
HQ Shap Memorial Hall 1 to 103
HR Shap Memorial Hall 1 to 1072

Dated: 6 November 2019.

Positive Feedback Okay Feedback Negative Feedback
Web page feedback