Pay Apply Report

Statement of persons nominated for Penrith South district ward

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday 5 September 2019 for the Penrith South Ward.

Persons nominated

other names in full
Home address Description, if any Proposer’s name and
seconder’s name
Reasons for which
the Returning Officer
has declared
a nomination invalid
 Fearon, Helen Jane 59 Wordsworth Street
Cumbria CA11 7QY
The Conservative Party Candidate Barrie Cheetham (Proposer)
Carole Tully (Seconder)
 Knaggs, Dave (address in Eden) Labour Party Nicola S Hawkins (Proposer)
James M Henry (Seconder)
 Quinn, Lee 5 Rydal Crescent
CA11 8PJ
Independent Jean May Connor (Proposer)
Charlotte S Quinn (Seconder)
 Wilde, Kerryanne 35 West Lane
Cumbria CA10 3LT
Putting Cumbria First Gail Noble (Proposer)
Margaret C Lawson (Seconder)

The persons above whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: 8 August 2019

Positive Feedback Okay Feedback Negative Feedback
Web page feedback