Statement of persons nominated for Penrith Pategill parish ward

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Parish Councillor on Thursday, 6 May 2021 for the Penrith Pategill parish ward.

Persons nominated

Persons nominated for election as councillor for Penrith Pategill parish ward
other names in full
Home address Description, if any Proposer’s name and
seconder’s name
Reasons for which
the Returning Officer
has declared
a nomination invalid
Bowen, Val 9 Carleton Hall Gardens
CA10 2AL
Liberal Democrats Lesley Ridley (Proposer)
Dennis Bain (Seconder)
Harding, Dan Address in Penrith Putting Cumbria First Gillian M J Hodgson (Proposer)
John A Hodgson (Seconder)

The persons above whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: 9 April 2021.