Cumbria County Council election results 2017

Elected County Councillors for divisions in Eden.
County Division Elected County Councillors
Appleby Andy Connell
Alston and East Fell Claire Susan Driver
East Lakes Neil Hughes
Greystoke and Hesket Tom Wentworth Waites
Kirkby Stephen Phil Dew
Penrith East Patricia Anne Bell
Penrith North Hilary Frances Carrick
Penrith Rural David Whipp
Penrith West Helen Jane Fearon

For further information on the 2017 election results in Eden see District Analysis Eden Summary on Cumbria County Council's website.

Last updated: Tuesday, 11 October, 2022.