Cumbria County Council election results 2013

Elected County Councillors for divisions in Eden.
County Division Elected County Councillors
Appleby Martin Stephenson
Alston and East Fell Mary Robinson
East Lakes Neil Hughes
Greystoke and Hesket Albert Pearson Richardson
Kirkby Stephen Olivia Bateman
Penrith East Patricia Anne Bell
Penrith North Hilary Frances Carrick
Penrith Rural Gary Brian Strong
Penrith West Helen Jane Fearon

For further information on the 2013 election results in Eden see District Analysis Eden Summary on Cumbria County Council's website.

Last updated: Tuesday, 11 October, 2022.