Cumbria County Council election results 2009

Elected County Councillors for division in Eden.
County Division Elected County Councillors
Penrith East P Bell
Greystoke and Hesket A P Richardson
Penrith North H F Carrick
Alston and East Fell M Robinson
Penrith Rural G B Strong
Appleby M Stephenson
Penrith West H Fearon
Eden Lakes T S A Lowther
Kirkby Stephen P C Thornton
Last updated: Tuesday, 11 October, 2022.