Notice of poll for Skelton district ward

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated.

Persons validly nominated as candidates for election of councillor for Skelton district ward
other names in full
Home address Description, if any Proposer’s name,
seconder’s name and
persons who signed the
nomination paper
ATKINSON, Colin John Cherry Tree House
CA11 9SE
The Conservative Party Candidate Helen Williams (Proposer)
Gillian M D McKillop (Seconder)
BURGIN, Roger 4 Greenacres Park
CA11 9PB
Liberal Democrats Graham Morley (Proposer)
Christine Morley (Seconder)
LLOYD, Belinda 3 Petteril Terrace
CA11 9NU
Green Party Jennifer S Russell (Proposer)
Jane Parkin (Seconder)
SNELL, Hilary Jane Address in Eden Labour Party Karen Quinn (Proposer)
Mark Paul Quinn (Seconder)

A poll for the above election will be held on Thursday, 6 May 2021 between the hours of 7am and 10pm. The number to be elected is one.

The situation of the polling stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below.

Situation of polling stations
Polling District Polling Station Persons entitled to vote at that station
JA Millhouse Village Hall 1 to 165
JB Millhouse Village Hall 1 to 132
JO Hutton End Village Hall 1 to 134
JP Ivegill Village Hall 1 to 259
JQ Skelton Memorial Hall 1 to 46
JR Skelton Memorial Hall 1 to 100
JS Skelton Memorial Hall 1 to 398

Dated: 26 April 2021.