Save time, do it online: Pay Apply Report

Blue bag refuse collections during public holidays

Easter Holiday period blue bag collections 2018

Please note that excluding the Christmas holiday period, collections will be undertaken on all Public Holidays.

Normal Collection Day Collection Day
Monday 26 March Monday 26 March
Tuesday 27 March Tuesday 27 March
Wednesday 28 March Wednesday 28 March
Thursday 29 March Thursday 29 March
Friday 30 March (Good Friday) Friday 30 March (Good Friday)
Monday 2 April (Easter Monday) Monday 2 April (Easter Monday)
Tuesday 3 April Tuesday 3 April
Wednesday 4 April Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 5 April Thursday 5 April
Friday 6 April Friday 6 April

Collection day amendments for the Holiday Periods are also printed on the blue refuse bags.

Please refer to your recycling calendar for garden waste and bag and box collection dates.

Enter your postcode to search for a recycling calendar