Accessibility options:
Eden District Council
Search our Site
.

Community Websites

Many communities in the area have already developed their own websites full of useful information for both residents and visitors. At present we know of the following:

Community Web Address

Ainstable Parish Council

www.ainstable.org.uk
Alston Cybermoor www.cybermoor.org/
Appleby in Westmorland www.applebytown.org.uk/
Askham www.askhamandhelton.co.uk/
Bampton www.bamptonlakedistrict.co.uk/
Bolton
www.boltonvillage.org.uk/
Brough
www.brough-cumbria.info/
Castle Sowerby Parish www.castlesowerby.org.uk/
Clifton www.cliftonpc.org.uk/
Culgaith www.culgaith.org.uk/
Dacre
www.dacreparish.org.uk
Dufton www.duftonvillage.info
Great Salkeld great-salkeld.net/
Great Asby www.mauldy.supanet.com/as/asby.htm
Greystoke www.greystokevillage.co.uk/
Helton www.askhamandhelton.co.uk/
Kirkby Stephen www.kirkby-stephen.com/
Kirkby Thore www.kirkbythore.org.uk/
Langwathby www.langwathby.org/
Lazonby www.lazonbyparishcouncil.org/
Long Marton www.long-marton.co.uk/
Matterdale www.matterdaleparishcouncil.org/
Maulds Meaburn www.mauldsmeaburn.talktalk.net/
Melmerby www.rispins.karoo.net/index.html
Mungrisdale www.mungrisdale.com/
Orton www.orton.org.uk/
Patterdale www.patterdale.org/
Penrith Crack has move to www.cumbriacrack.com/
Plumpton www.plumptonvillage.co.uk/
Ravenstonedale www.ravenstonedale.org/
Shap www.shapcumbria.co.uk/
Skelton parish www.skeltonparish.co.uk/
Sockbridge and Tirril www.sockbridgeandtirril.co.uk
Stainton www.stainton.org.uk/
Tebay www.tebay.org/
Threlkeld www.threlkeldweb.co.uk
Warcop warcop.blogspot.com/
Yanwath and Eamont Bridge Parish Council yanwathandeamontbridgeparishcouncil.com

We hope we have included all community websites in Eden, if you know of any others please let us know by completing the feedback form.

Was this page helpful?