Accessibility options:
Eden District Council
Search our Site
.

Refuse collection dates for public holidays 2015

Public Holidays 2015

Normal Collection Day Amended Collection Day
Monday 25th May
Tuesday 26th May
Tuesday 26th May
Wednesday 27th May
Wednesday 27th May
Thursday 28th May
Thursday 28th May
Friday 29th May
Friday 29th May
Saturday 30th May
Monday 31st August
Tuesday 1st September
Tuesday 1st September
Wednesday 2nd September
Wednesday 2nd September
Thursday 3rd September
Thursday 3rd September
Friday 4th September
Friday 4th September
Saturday 5th September

Collection day amendments for holiday periods are also printed on the blue bags

For all Bank Holidays, the collections will be a day later than normal.

Please refer to your Recycling Calendar for your collection dates.

For further information:

  • Contact: Contracts Team
  • Email: contracts@eden.gov.uk
  • Telephone: 01768 817817
  • Address: Eden District Council, Mansion House, Penrith, Cumbria CA11 7YG
  • Fax: 01768 890732
Two men collecting blue bags in the snow and refuse wagon

Was this page helpful?