It seems you are using Internet Explorer 6 (or maybe you just have css disabled). We no longer guarantee that our site will display as intended in this browser.
Accessibility options:
Eden District Council
Search our Site

Members of European Parliament for the Northwest

British National Party: (1 MEPs)

Conservative Party: (3 MEPs)

Labour Party: (2 MEPs)

Liberal Democrats: (1 MEPs)

UK Independence Party: (1 MEPs)

  • Paul Nuttall MEP
    Address: Room 301, Riverway House, Morecambe Road, Lancaster LA1 5JA
    Telephone: 01524 387690
    Fax: 01524 382593

Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) details are on the UK Office of European Parliament website.