Accessibility options:
Eden District Council
Search our Site

Your elected representatives

District Councillors

Find the District Councillor for your ward

County Councillors

There are nine Councillor representatives from Eden district on Cumbria County Council. Their website has details of which Councillors represent Eden.

Local Members of Parliament

Eden is in the Penrith and the Border Constituency. The member of parliament for Penrith and the Border Constituency is Rory Stewart MP.

To contact Rory Stewart MP:

Visit United Kingdom Parliament website to for details of MPs and the constituencies they represent.

Members of European Parliament

The North West region has nine members on the European Parliament.

Was this page helpful?